Genre: Electronic
Release: 2017

other works

The ‘Stranger’ two-part album series is the ‘core debut release’ from Fused. It represents the melting pot of music ideas and influence from decades of incredible, powerful electronic music.

The Stranger Beside You

This full length album features seven prime tracks by Fused which are what is considered the band’s ‘core’ sound. This set takes influence from the classic era of electronic music such as Depeche Mode and Gary Numan and fuses this with more modern influences such as Mesh, Tenek and De/Vision. This is part two of a two part set, which comprises the ‘Stranger’ debut series of music.

01 Perfect World
02 Your Face
03 In Your Room
04 A Matter of Time
05 Walk With Me
06 All I Ever Wanted
07 The Emperor’s New Clothes

All songs written by Fused
Recorded and mixed at Avon Studios 2017
© FusedMusic Ltd 2017